The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Fri 24, March 2017 14:05:08GMT

 World Championship 2017 Winner

Monday 1 May 2017

Betting Exchange
O'Sullivan, R
Selby, M
Trump, J
Ding, Junhui
Robertson, N
Murphy, S
Higgins, J
Allen, M
Bingham, S
Hawkins, B
Fu, M
Carter, A
Liang, W
McGill, A
Perry, J
Wilson, K
Maguire, S
Walden, R
Gould, M
Williams, Mark
Brecel, L
Day, R
Gilbert, D
White, M
Zhao, Xintong
Xiao, Guodong
Davis, M
Dott, G
Holt, M
Un-Nooh, T
Jones, Jamie
Lisowski, J
Selt, M
Woollaston, B
Zhou, Yuelong
Dale, D
Ford, T
King, M
Milkins, R
Robertson, J
Stevens, M
Burden, A
Carrington, S
Greene, Gerard
Higginson, A
Highfield, L
Hull, R
Joyce, M
Li, Hang
Lu, Ning
Maflin, K
McManus, A
Melling, C
Wasley, M
Williams, R
Wilson, G
Yu, De Lu
Ebdon, P
Lines, O
Cope, J
Donaldson, S
Georgiou, M
Hamilton, A
O'Sullivan, S
Tian, Pengfei
Wakelin, C
Walker, Joel
Wells, D
Baird, S
Bond, N
Burnett, J
Cao, Yupeng
Davison, P
Duffy, A
Grace, D
Lawler, R
Leong, TC
Mann, Mitchell
McLeod, R
Morris, D
Muir, R
O'Brien, F
O'Donnell, M
Patrick, F
Poomjaeng, D
Saengkham, N
Slessor, E
Steadman, C
Surety, Z
Vafaei Ayouri, H
Wattana, J
Wilson, S
Zhang, A
White, J
Akbar, H
Burns, I
Cahill, J
Doherty, K
Drago, T
Dunn, M
Lines, P
Pinches, B
Swail, J
Walker, L
Evans, R

Best Price Percentage: 98.2%, Bookies Only: 99.7%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.