The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Tue 22, January 2019 04:18:27GMT

 UK Championship 2019 Winner

Tuesday 10 December 2019

O'Sullivan, R
Selby, M
Trump, J
Ding, Junhui
Higgins, J
Allen, M
Robertson, N
Williams, Mark
Wilson, K
Hawkins, B
Murphy, S
Bingham, S
Lisowski, J
Yan, Bingtao
Day, R
Carter, A
Fu, M
Maguire, S
Perry, J
Liang, W
McGill, A
Xiao, Guodong
Brecel, L
Walden, R
Gilbert, D
Gould, M
Un-Nooh, T
Zhao, Xintong
Zhou, Yuelong
Akani, S
Dott, G
Jones, Jamie
Lyu, Haotian
Robertson, J
Stevens, M
White, M
Woollaston, B
Yuan, Sijun
Carrington, S
Davis, M
Hamilton, A
Holt, M
King, M
Li, Hang
Luo, H
Milkins, R
Wakelin, C
Zhang, A
Ford, T
Highfield, L
Saengkham, N

Best Price Percentage: 121.2%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.