The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 22, October 2017 11:16:48BST

 The Dafabet Masters 2018 Winner

Sunday 21 January 2018

Selby, M
O'Sullivan, R
Trump, J
Ding, Junhui
Higgins, J
Robertson, N
Hawkins, B
Murphy, S
Allen, M
Bingham, S
Fu, M
Wilson, K
Carter, A
Maguire, S
Brecel, L
Liang, W
McGill, A
Williams, Mark
Mann, Mitchell
Mei, XW
Perry, J
Day, R
Gould, M
Walden, R
Gilbert, D
White, M
Davis, M
Hamilton, A
Holt, M
Jones, Jamie
Un-Nooh, T
Woollaston, B
Xiao, Guodong
Zhao, Xintong
Zhou, Yuelong
Dott, G
Highfield, L
King, M
McManus, A
Milkins, R
Selt, M
Baird, S
Ebdon, P
Zhang, A
Lisowski, J
Robertson, J

Best Price Percentage: 116.7%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.