The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 22, January 2018 20:17:14GMT

 Championship League Snooker 2018 Winner

Saturday 31 March 2018

Selby, M
Trump, J
Carter, A
Wilson, K
Higgins, J
Murphy, S
Zhou, Yuelong
Williams, Mark
Hawkins, B
Gould, M
Liang, W
Brecel, L
Perry, J
Walden, R
White, M
Gilbert, D
Woollaston, B

Best Price Percentage: 111.8%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.