The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Thu 18, April 2019 19:31:31BST

 Top 14 2018-2019 Grand Final Winner

Sunday 30 June 2019

ASM Clermont Auvergne
Stade Rochelais

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby Union betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby Union odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.