The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 19, August 2018 17:56:13BST

 Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

St Helens
Wigan Warriors
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Castleford Tigers
Huddersfield Giants
Catalans Dragons
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Salford Red Devils
Leigh Centurions
Widnes Vikings
Hull Kingston Rovers
Toronto Wolfpack
London Broncos
Batley Bulldogs
Toulouse Olympique
Dewsbury Rams
Featherstone Rovers
Oldham Roughyeds
Rochdale Hornets
Sheffield Eagles
Swinton Lions
Barrow Raiders
Hunslet Hawks
Keighley Cougars
Newcastle Thunder
York City Knights
Bradford Bulls
Coventry Bears
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
London Skolars
Workington Town

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.