The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 25, April 2018 21:18:35BST

 Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

Wigan Warriors
St Helens
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Warrington Wolves
Castleford Tigers
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Catalans Dragons
Huddersfield Giants
Salford Red Devils
Widnes Vikings
Leigh Centurions
Hull Kingston Rovers
London Broncos
Toronto Wolfpack
Batley Bulldogs
Toulouse Olympique
Dewsbury Rams
Featherstone Rovers
Oldham Roughyeds
Rochdale Hornets
Sheffield Eagles
Swinton Lions
Barrow Raiders
Hunslet Hawks
Keighley Cougars
Newcastle Thunder
York City Knights
Bradford Bulls
Coventry Bears
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
London Skolars
Workington Town

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.