The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 20, August 2018 13:24:22BST

 Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

Catalans Dragons
Warrington Wolves
Castleford Tigers
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Salford Red Devils
Widnes Vikings
Hull Kingston Rovers
London Broncos
Toronto Wolfpack
Batley Bulldogs
Toulouse Olympique
Barrow Raiders
Bradford Bulls
Coventry Bears
Dewsbury Rams
Featherstone Rovers
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
Hunslet Hawks
Keighley Cougars
London Skolars
Newcastle Thunder
Oldham Roughyeds
Rochdale Hornets
Sheffield Eagles
Swinton Lions
Workington Town
York City Knights

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.