The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 20, August 2018 13:25:16BST

More Bets »

 First Utility Super League 2018 Grand Final Winner

Sunday 30 September 2018

St Helens
Wigan Warriors
Warrington Wolves
Castleford Tigers
Huddersfield Giants
Salford Red Devils
Widnes Vikings
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Catalans Dragons
Hull FC


Related Markets

Grand Final Winner
Regular Season Winner

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.