The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 24, April 2019 10:01:08BST

 Telstra Premiership 2019 Grand Final Winner

Monday 30 September 2019

Sydney Roosters
Melbourne Storm
South Sydney Rabbitohs
Canberra Raiders
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
St. George Illawarra Dragons
Parramatta Eels
Brisbane Broncos
Penrith Panthers
Wests Tigers
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
North Queensland Cowboys
New Zealand Warriors
Newcastle Knights
Gold Coast Titans
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.