The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 20, November 2017 15:30:54GMT

 U.S. Open 2018 Winner

Monday 18 June 2018

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Spieth, J
Day, J
Fowler, R
Matsuyama, H
Rahm, J
Thomas, J
Garcia, S
Koepka, B
Rose, J
Stenson, H
Scott, A
Grace, B
Casey, P
Mickelson, P
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Cantlay, P
Fleetwood, T
Holmes, JB
Kaymer, M
Kuchar, M
Noren, A
Reed, Patrick
Schauffele, X
Schwartzel, C
Leishman, M
Berger, D
Cabrera Bello, R
Chappell, K
Dufner, J
Kisner, K
Lowry, S
Molinari, F
Snedeker, B
Watson, B
Woods, T
Frittelli, D
Finau, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Haas, B
Harman, B
Hatton, T
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Steele, B
Westwood, L
Wood, C
Hadwin, A
An, Byeong-Hun
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Glover, L
Grillo, E
Jaidee, T
Johnson, Z
Lovemark, J
McDowell, G
Moore, R
Na, K
O'Hair, S
Piercy, S
Simpson, W
Stricker, S
Swafford, H
Walker, J
Wiesberger, B
Woodland, G
Bryan, W
Donald, L
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Luiten, J
McGirt, W
Poulter, I
Stone, B
Sullivan, A
Vegas, J
Willett, D
DeChambeau, B
Perez, P
Hahn, J
Levy, A
Mullinax, T
Southgate, M

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.