The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Tue 25, September 2018 17:54:34BST

 The Race to Dubai 2017-2018 Winner

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Molinari, F
Fleetwood, T
Olesen, T
Mcilroy, R
Noren, A
Rahm, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Hatton, T
Wallace, M
Rose, J
Reed, Patrick
Knox, R
Cabrera Bello, R
Pepperell, E
Bjerregaard, L
Wood, C
Frittelli, D
Garcia, S
Stone, B
Aphibarnrat, K
Fox, Ryan
Pieters, T
Levy, A
Schwartzel, C
Sullivan, A
Westwood, L
Björk, A
Grace, B
Kaymer, M
Li, Hao Tong
Otaegui, A
Poulter, I
Stenson, H
Suri, J
Dunne, P
Oosthuizen, L
Smith, J
An, Byeong-Hun
Casey, P
Fisher, R
Johnston, A
Lowry, S
Sharma, S
Coetzee, G
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Colsaerts, N
Detry, T
Luiten, J
McDowell, G
Porteous, H
Aiken, T
Bertasio, N
Bourdy, G
Dantorp, J
Jaidee, T
Kjeldsen, S
Lahiri, A
Larrazabal, P
Uihlein, P
Wiesberger, B
Donaldson, J
Dubuisson, V
Willett, D

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.