The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Fri 22, September 2017 07:08:14BST

 The Open Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 23 July 2018

Spieth, J
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Fowler, R
Garcia, S
Matsuyama, H
Rose, J
Day, J
Rahm, J
Stenson, H
Scott, A
Koepka, B
Casey, P
Fleetwood, T
Leishman, M
Thomas, J
Grace, B
Mickelson, P
Cabrera Bello, R
Kuchar, M
Noren, A
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Johnson, Z
Lowry, S
Reed, Patrick
Berger, D
Dunne, P
Fitzpatrick, M
Harrington, P
Kaymer, M
Li, H
McDowell, G
Molinari, F
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Westwood, L
An, Byeong-Hun
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Sullivan, A
Wiesberger, B
Wood, C
Woods, T
Donald, L
Dufner, J
Fox, Ryan
Grillo, E
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Hatton, T
Henley, R
Howell III, C
Johnston, A
Kim, Si Woo
Kisner, K
Kjeldsen, S
Laird, M
Luiten, J
Stanley, K
Stricker, S
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Watson, B
Knox, R
Woodland, G
Harman, B
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Olesen, T
Chappell, K
DeChambeau, B
Finau, T
Jaidee, T
Lahiri, A
Larrazabal, P
Lovemark, J
Moore, R
Na, K
Ramsay, R
Schauffele, X
Simpson, W
Willett, D
Björk, A
Bryan, W
Frittelli, D
Horschel, B
Horsey, D
Levy, A
O'Hair, S
Perez, P
Shinkwin, C
Smith, Cameron
Southgate, M
Steele, B
Streb, R
Cink, S
Pavon, M
Tanihara, H
Curtis, B
Dodt, A
Els, E
Lawrie, Paul
Clarke, D
Daly, J
Duval, D
Hamilton, T
Lehman, T
Leonard, J
Lyle, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.