The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 19, March 2018 06:56:53GMT

 The Open Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 23 July 2018


price | implied probability

Chart Type

selections bookmakers



Spieth, J
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Thomas, J
Garcia, S
Rose, J
Matsuyama, H
Woods, T
Day, J
Stenson, H
Casey, P
Fleetwood, T
Koepka, B
Scott, A
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Noren, A
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Berger, D
Harrington, P
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Li, H
Lowry, S
Molinari, F
Reed, Patrick
Schauffele, X
An, Byeong-Hun
Cabrera Bello, R
Dunne, P
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Sullivan, A
Westwood, L
Wiesberger, B
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Fox, Ryan
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Henley, R
Kisner, K
McDowell, G
Stanley, K
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Watson, B
Woodland, G
Hoffman, C
Olesen, T
Chappell, K
Donald, L
Finau, T
Furyk, J
Holmes, JB
Jaidee, T
Johnston, A
Kjeldsen, S
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Laird, M
Lovemark, J
Moore, R
Na, K
Simpson, W
Smith, Cameron
Stricker, S
Willett, D
Wood, C
Björk, A
DeChambeau, B
Frittelli, D
Grillo, E
Horschel, B
Horsey, D
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Larrazabal, P
Levy, A
Luiten, J
Perez, P
Ramsay, R
Shinkwin, C
Steele, B
Streb, R
Vegas, J
Bryan, W
Cink, S
O'Hair, S
Pavon, M
Southgate, M
Tanihara, H
Zanotti, F
Els, E
Dodt, A
Lawrie, Paul
Leonard, J
Clarke, D
Curtis, B
Daly, J
Hamilton, T
Lehman, T
Duval, D
Lyle, S


Time period

auto | 6m 3m 1m 14d 7d 1d 12h 6h 3h 1h 30min 15min

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.