The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Tue 18, December 2018 21:09:40GMT

 The Open Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 22 July 2019

Mcilroy, R
Woods, T
Johnson, Dustin
Rose, J
Spieth, J
Koepka, B
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Fleetwood, T
Molinari, F
Thomas, J
Day, J
Garcia, S
Stenson, H
Matsuyama, H
Casey, P
Noren, A
DeChambeau, B
Grace, B
Leishman, M
Reed, Patrick
Champ, C
Finau, T
Hatton, T
Kuchar, M
Mickelson, P
Scott, A
Oosthuizen, L
Schauffele, X
Cabrera Bello, R
Cantlay, P
Fitzpatrick, M
Johnson, Z
Knox, R
Poulter, I
Wallace, M
Westwood, L
Bjerregaard, L
Fox, Ryan
Lowry, S
Olesen, T
Pieters, T
Simpson, W
Watson, B
Willett, D
An, Byeong-Hun
Aphibarnrat, K
Dunne, P
Horschel, B
Hossler, B
Kisner, K
List, L
Pepperell, E
Snedeker, B
Southgate, M
Sullivan, A
Wood, C
Bradley, K
Chappell, K
Frittelli, D
Grillo, E
Harrington, P
Kaymer, M
Kim, Si Woo
Levy, A
Li, H
Moore, R
Na, K
Smith, Cameron
Stanley, K
Uihlein, P
Van Rooyen, E
Walker, J
Woodland, G
Luiten, J
Wiesberger, B
Björk, A
Schwartzel, C
Berger, D
Campillo, J
Cook, A
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Harman, B
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Howell III, C
Cink, S
Kodaira, S
Korhonen, M
Lawrie, Paul
Sharma, Shubhankar
Els, E
Calcavecchia, M
Clarke, D
Daly, J
Duval, D
Hamilton, T
Lehman, T

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.