The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Fri 24, May 2019 13:58:50BST

 The Open Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 22 July 2019

Johnson, Dustin
Woods, T
Mcilroy, R
Rose, J
Koepka, B
Spieth, J
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Fleetwood, T
Thomas, J
Day, J
DeChambeau, B
Matsuyama, H
Schauffele, X
Casey, P
Finau, T
Garcia, S
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Molinari, F
Stenson, H
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Scott, A
Cantlay, P
Fitzpatrick, M
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Noren, A
Reed, Patrick
Cabrera Bello, R
Johnson, Z
Lowry, S
Poulter, I
Watson, B
Westwood, L
An, Byeong-Hun
Ancer, A
Aphibarnrat, K
Bjerregaard, L
Harding, J
Horschel, B
Kisner, K
Knox, R
Li, H
McDowell, G
Olesen, T
Pepperell, E
Pieters, T
Simpson, W
Snedeker, B
Southgate, M
Wallace, M
Bradley, K
Champ, C
Harrington, P
Kim, Si Woo
Kizzire, P
Lewis, T
Na, K
Niemann, J
Smith, Cameron
Wise, A
Woodland, G
Schwartzel, C
Fox, Ryan
Grillo, E
Hadwin, A
Hovland, V
Kaymer, M
Langasque, R
Luiten, J
Stricker, S
Sullivan, A
Berger, D
Björk, A
Campillo, J
Chappell, K
Conners, C
Cook, A
Dufner, J
Dunne, P
Fisher, R
Frittelli, D
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Hossler, B
Howell III, C
List, L
Moore, R
Otaegui, A
Stanley, K
Uihlein, P
Van Rooyen, E
Willett, D
Wood, C
Cink, S
Els, E
Harman, B
Johnston, A
Kodaira, S
Korhonen, M
Levy, A
Sharma, Shubhankar
Walker, J
Wiesberger, B
Stone, B
Blixt, J
Imahira, S
Inamori, Y
Kanaya, T
Mcleod, J
Norris, S
Wilson, O
Jimenez, MA
Papadatos, D
Calcavecchia, M
Clarke, D
Daly, J
Duval, D
Hamilton, T
Lawrie, Paul
Lehman, T
O'Meara, M

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.