The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Tue 27, June 2017 02:44:37BST

 Race to Dubai 2016-2017 Winner

Sunday 19 November 2017

Garcia, S
Fleetwood, T
Rahm, J
Mcilroy, R
Rose, J
Noren, A
Stenson, H
Wiesberger, B
Pieters, T
Molinari, F
Fisher, R
Hatton, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Schwartzel, C
Cabrera Bello, R
Oosthuizen, L
Wood, C
Levy, A
Grace, B
Knox, R
Olesen, T
Sullivan, A
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Donald, L
Dubuisson, V
Lahiri, A
Larrazabal, P
Lowry, S
Reed, Patrick
Storm, G
Westwood, L
An, Byeong-Hun
Kaymer, M
Kjeldsen, S
Li, H
Luiten, J
McDowell, G
Poulter, I
Stone, B
Van Zyl, J
Willett, D
Horsey, D
Karlberg, R
Langasque, R
Smith, Jordan
Warren, M
Bourdy, G
Brazel, S
Donaldson, J
Gouveia, R
Jimenez, MA
Johnson, A
Ramsay, R
Ritthammer, B
Sterne, R
Wall, A
Aphibarnrat, K
Canizares, A
Fox, Ryan
Fraser, M
Gallacher, S
Hend, S
Howell, D
Jaidee, T
Quesne, J
Morrison, J
Jacquelin, R
Slattery, L

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.