The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 14, November 2018 11:08:54GMT

 PGA Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 20 May 2019

Johnson, Dustin
Woods, T
Mcilroy, R
Thomas, J
Koepka, B
Spieth, J
Day, J
Fowler, R
Rose, J
Rahm, J
DeChambeau, B
Fleetwood, T
Molinari, F
Reed, Patrick
Matsuyama, H
Cantlay, P
Finau, T
Scott, A
Stenson, H
Watson, B
Mickelson, P
Casey, P
Champ, C
Garcia, S
Leishman, M
Noren, A
Schauffele, X
Simpson, W
Grace, B
Kuchar, M
Lowry, S
Niemann, J
Oosthuizen, L
Pieters, T
Woodland, G
Johnson, Z
Kisner, K
Cabrera Bello, R
Grillo, E
Hatton, T
Hoffman, C
Li, H
Olesen, T
Poulter, I
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Stanley, K
An, Byeong-Hun
Berger, D
Bradley, K
Chappell, K
Fitzpatrick, M
Henley, R
Knox, R
List, L
Moore, R
Na, K
Smith, Cameron
Walker, J
Wise, A
Hadwin, A
Kaymer, M
Dufner, J
Harman, B
Harrington, P
Holmes, JB

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.