The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 24, March 2019 23:31:36GMT

 PGA Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 20 May 2019

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Thomas, J
Woods, T
Koepka, B
Rose, J
DeChambeau, B
Day, J
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Fleetwood, T
Schauffele, X
Spieth, J
Molinari, F
Reed, Patrick
Matsuyama, H
Finau, T
Stenson, H
Mickelson, P
Watson, B
Cantlay, P
Casey, P
Garcia, S
Kuchar, M
Leishman, M
Oosthuizen, L
Scott, A
Simpson, W
Woodland, G
Pieters, T
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Johnson, Z
Kisner, K
Noren, A
Smith, Cameron
Snedeker, B
Berger, D
Bradley, K
Cabrera Bello, R
Fitzpatrick, M
Grillo, E
Horschel, B
Li, H
Lowry, S
Olesen, T
Poulter, I
Wallace, M
An, Byeong-Hun
Champ, C
Hadley, C
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Holmes, JB
Hossler, B
Howell III, C
Kaymer, M
Kim, Si Woo
Knox, R
List, L
Moore, R
Schwartzel, C
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Willett, D
Wise, A
Chappell, K
Wiesberger, B
Aphibarnrat, K
Cook, A
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Na, K
Niemann, J
Pepperell, E
Schniederjans, O
Stanley, K
Sullivan, A
Fox, Ryan
Frittelli, D
Lahiri, A
Perez, P
Reavie, C
Dunne, P
Harrington, P
Kizzire, P
Wood, C
Burgoon, B
Daly, J
Love III, D
Micheel, S
Singh, V

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.