The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 22, October 2017 11:16:32BST

 PGA Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 13 August 2018

Spieth, J
Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Matsuyama, H
Fowler, R
Day, J
Rahm, J
Koepka, B
Thomas, J
Rose, J
Garcia, S
Scott, A
Stenson, H
Cantlay, P
Casey, P
Pieters, T
Berger, D
Grace, B
Kisner, K
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Reed, Patrick
Schauffele, X
Kaymer, M
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Noren, A
Schwartzel, C
Cabrera Bello, R
Chappell, K
Dufner, J
Finau, T
Fleetwood, T
Hoffman, C
Johnson, Z
Molinari, F
Snedeker, B
Watson, B
Woodland, G
Woods, T
Bradley, K
Cauley, B
DeChambeau, B
Dunne, P
Fitzpatrick, M
Haas, B
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Henley, R
Holmes, JB
Lowry, S
Simpson, W
Stanley, K
Steele, B
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
An, Byeong-Hun
DeLaet, G
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Glover, L
Grillo, E
Hahn, J
Hatton, T
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kim, Si Woo
Kjeldsen, S
Laird, M
Lingmerth, D
Luiten, J
McGirt, W
Moore, R
Na, K
Piercy, S
Poulter, I
Smith, J
Westwood, L
Wiesberger, B
Li, Hao Tong
O'Hair, S
Olesen, T
Stricker, S
Sullivan, A
Swafford, H
Tanihara, H
Wood, C
Bryan, W
Ikeda, Y
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Lee, D
Levy, A
Lovemark, J
Murray, Grayson
Perez, P
Vegas, J
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Couples, F
Frittelli, D
Hend, S
Wallace, M
Willett, D
Kodaira, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.