The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 22, October 2018 22:30:19BST

 MLS 2018 Winner

Sunday 28 October 2018 - 01:00 BST

Atlanta United FC
New York Red Bulls
Sporting Kansas City
FC Dallas
Los Angeles FC
New York City FC
Seattle Sounders
DC United
Portland Timbers
Philadelphia Union
Columbus Crew
Los Angeles Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
Montreal Impact

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.