The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 19, March 2018 22:12:11GMT

 UEFA Europa League 2017-2018 Winner

Friday 15 June 2018

Atlético de Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig
AC Milan
Olympique Lyonnais
Olympique Marseille
Athletic Bilbao
Sporting CP
Zenit Saint-Petersburg
CSKA Moscow
FC Red Bull Salzburg
Dynamo Kyiv
Lokomotiv Moscow
OGC Nice
AEK Athens
FC Viktoria Plzen
Steaua Bucuresti
Spartak Moscow
Crvena Zvezda
FK Partizan
FC Astana
Ludogorets Razgrad
FC København

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.