The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sat 15, December 2018 19:05:49GMT

More Bets »

 UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 Winner

Saturday 1 June 2019

Manchester City
FC Barcelona
Paris Saint-Germain
FC Bayern München
Real Madrid
Atlético de Madrid
Tottenham Hotspur
Borussia Dortmund
Manchester United
FC Porto
Olympique Lyonnais
AS Roma
FC Schalke 04

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.