The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 23, July 2018 08:54:53BST

 Superettan 2018 Winner

Monday 31 December 2018

Falkenbergs FF
Halmstads BK
AFC Eskilstuna
IK Brage
Örgryte IS
Degerfors IF
Jönköpings Södra
Östers IF
Norrby IF
Landskrona BoIS
Varbergs BolS
IK Frej Täby
Gefle IF
IFK Värnamo

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.