The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Thu 16, August 2018 14:41:34BST

 Allsvenskan 2018 Winner

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Hammarby IF
IFK Norrköping
Östersunds FK
Malmö FF
Djurgårdens IF
BK Häcken
GIF Sundsvall
Kalmar FF
IF Elfsborg
IFK Göteborg
Örebro SK
IF Brommapojkarna
IK Sirius
Dalkurd FF
Trelleborgs FF

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.