The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 21, January 2019 10:31:44GMT

 Sogaz Russian Championship 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

Zenit Saint-Petersburg
FK Krasnodar
CSKA Moscow
Lokomotiv Moscow
Spartak Moscow
Rubin Kazan
FK Rostov
Akhmat Grozny
Amkar Perm
FK Orenburg
Dynamo Moscow
Arsenal Tula
Enisey Krasnoyarsk
FC Ufa
Krylia Sovetov Samara

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.