The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sat 18, August 2018 19:41:55BST

More Bets »

Football: Sogaz Russian Championship

  Saturday 18 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
Akhmat Grozny v Rubin Kazan (19:30 BST) 10/11 21/20 101.40 %
  Sunday 19 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
Krylia Sovetov Samara v Lokomotiv Moscow (14:30 BST) 21/10 1/2 99.13 %
Zenit Saint-Petersburg v FC Ural Yekaterinburg (17:00 BST) 2/15 15/2 100.26 %
FK Rostov v Enisey Krasnoyarsk (19:30 BST) 2/9 4 101.30 %
  Monday 20 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
Dynamo Moscow v FC Ufa (17:30 BST) 9/20 2 101.47 %
  Friday 24 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
Arsenal Tula v FK Rostov (17:30 BST) 1/1 10/11 101.59 %
  Saturday 25 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
FC Ural Yekaterinburg v Akhmat Grozny (12:00 BST) 17/20 11/10 101.45 %
Rubin Kazan v CSKA Moscow (14:30 BST) 5/6 5/4 99.39 %
Spartak Moscow v Dynamo Moscow (17:00 BST) 1/4 3 105.25 %
  Sunday 26 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
FK Orenburg v FK Krasnodar (12:00 BST) 29/20 13/20 101.59 %
FC Ufa v Zenit Saint-Petersburg (14:30 BST) 11/4 1/3 102.36 %
Lokomotiv Moscow v Anzhi Makhachkala (17:00 BST) 1/16 7 106.24 %
  Monday 27 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
Enisey Krasnoyarsk v Krylia Sovetov Samara (15:30 BST) 11/20 7/5 106.18 %
  Friday 31 August 2018 Home Away BPP  
FK Rostov v Rubin Kazan (17:30 BST) 7/10 4/3 101.58 %
  Saturday 1 September 2018 Home Away BPP  
Krylia Sovetov Samara v Anzhi Makhachkala (12:00 BST) 2/15 4 108.24 %
FK Krasnodar v Lokomotiv Moscow (17:00 BST) 4/5 6/5 101.53 %
  Sunday 2 September 2018 Home Away BPP  
Enisey Krasnoyarsk v Arsenal Tula (12:00 BST) 7/10 27/20 101.54 %
Zenit Saint-Petersburg v Spartak Moscow (17:00 BST) 13/20 29/20 101.46 %
Collapse

Season Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.