The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 15, August 2018 12:18:08BST

More Bets »

 Next Permanent Manager Specials Long Term Next Permanent Chelsea Manager

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Ancelotti, C
Capello, F
Simeone, D
Guardiola, P
Rodgers, B
Conte, A
Hiddink, Guus
Moyes, D
Koeman, R
Villas-Boas, A
Drogba, D
Laudrup, M
Martínez, R
Mancini, R
Pardew, A
Terry, J
Benitez, R
Del Bosque, V
Grant, A
Lampard, F
Pellegrini, M
Redknapp, H
Hodgson, R
Neville, G
Klopp, J
O'Neill, M
Wenger, A
Clarke, S
Cole, A
Eriksson, S
Poyet, G
Zola, G
Di Canio, P
Keane, R
Lennon, N
Solskjær, OG


Related Markets


While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.