The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 16, December 2018 03:22:23GMT

 Airtricity Premier League 2018 Winner

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Shamrock Rovers
Cork City FC
Derry City
St. Patrick's Athletic
Sligo Rovers

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.