The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Tue 23, October 2018 01:30:32BST

 3.Liga 2018-2019 Winner

Saturday 18 May 2019

KFC Uerdingen 05
VfL Osnabrück
Karlsruher SC
SV Wehen Wiesbaden
Preußen Münster
FC Würzburg Kickers
SpVgg Unterhaching
1. FC Kaiserslautern
TSV 1860 München
Hallescher FC
Hansa Rostock
Fortuna Köln
Carl Zeiss Jena
Energie Cottbus
FSV Zwickau
Eintracht Braunschweig
SG Sonnenhof Großaspach
Sportfreunde Lotte
SV Meppen
VfR Aalen

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.