The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 22, October 2018 20:18:32BST

 2.Bundesliga 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

Hamburger SV
Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Heidenheim
1. FC Köln
1. FC Union Berlin
Holstein Kiel
MSV Duisburg
SC Paderborn 07
SSV Jahn Regensburg
SV Darmstadt 98
SV Sandhausen

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.