The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Fri 16, November 2018 14:40:20GMT

 NordicBet Ligaen 2018-2019 Winner

Saturday 25 May 2019

Viborg FF
Silkeborg IF
FC Fredericia
HB Køge
Næstved BK
Nykøbing FC
Fremad Amager
Lyngby BK
Thisted FC
FC Roskilde
FC Helsingør
Hvidovre IF

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.