The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 20, March 2019 03:45:36GMT

 Chinese Super League 2019 Winner

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Guangzhou Hengda
Shanghai SIPG
Beijing Guoan
Shandong Luneng Taishan
Dalian Yifang
Jiangsu Suning F.C.
Guangzhou R&F
Hebei China Fortune FC
Shenzhen FC
Shanghai Shenhua
Henan Jianye
Wuhan Zall
Beijing Renhe
Chongqing Lifan
Tianjin Quanjian
Tianjin TEDA FC

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.