The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Thu 19, July 2018 14:43:57BST

 AFC Champions League 2017-2018 Winner

Friday 30 November 2018

Guangzhou Evergrande
Al-Duhail SC
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
Kashima Antlers
Tianjin Quanjian
Shanghai SIPG
Suwon Samsung Bluewings
Al Sadd
Persepolis FC
Ulsan Hyundai Horangi
Al-Jazira Club
Buriram United
Zob Ahan

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.