The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sat 26, May 2018 01:32:07BST

 VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 Winner

Thursday 31 May 2018 - 01:00 BST

Betting Exchange
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.