The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 30, April 2017 05:57:45BST

More Bets »

 VIVO Indian Premier League 2017 Winner

Wednesday 24 May 2017

Betting Exchange
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Rising Pune Supergiants
Gujarat Lions
Kings XI Punjab
Delhi Daredevils
Royal Challengers Bangalore


Related Markets

Vivo Indian Premier League season is on. The cricket tournament will be spread over 47 days across 10 venues. The schedule has been designed with each team playing 14 matches – 7 of them at home venues. The final will take place in Hyderabad on Sunday, May 21st, 2017.

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.