The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Sun 17, February 2019 01:48:30GMT

 KFC T20 Big Bash League 2018-2019 Winner

Sunday 17 February 2019 - 00:00 GMT Betting In-running

Betting Exchange
Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.