The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Mon 22, January 2018 12:22:09GMT

 Spanish ACB 2017-2018 Winner

Friday 25 May 2018

Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
Valencia Basket
Saski Baskonia
Unicaja Malaga
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Iberostar Tenerife
Montakit Fuenlabrada
MoraBanc Andorra
Movistar Estudiantes
RETAbet Bilbao Basket
Tecnyconta Zaragoza
UCAM Murcia
Divina Seguros Joventut
Gipuzkoa Basket GBC
Monbus Obradoiro
Real Betis Energía Plus
San Pablo Inmobiliaria Burgos

Best Price Percentage: 117.0%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Basketball betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Basketball odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.