The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Wed 19, December 2018 05:55:36GMT

 Championnat Pro A 2017-2019 Winner

Saturday 30 March 2019

ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Strasbourg IG
Le Mans Sarthe Basket
AS Monaco Basket
JDA Dijon
Nanterre 92
Élan Sportif Chalonnais
Levallois Metropolitans
Limoges CSP
Gravelines Dunkerque
JL Bourg-en-Bresse
Boulazac Dordogne Pro
Champagne Châlons Reims Basket
Essm Le Portel
Fos Ouest Provence Basket
Cholet Basket
Antibes Sharks

Best Price Percentage: 112.9%

While every effort is made to ensure that the Basketball betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Basketball odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.