The web's premier resource for political gamblers
Thu 16, July 2020 03:26:45BST

Australian Rules: AFL

  Thursday 16 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Geelong v Collingwood (11:10 BST) 11/10 5/6 102.16 %
  Friday 17 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Essendon v Western Bulldogs (10:50 BST) 10/11 19/20 103.38 %
  Saturday 18 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Greater Western Sydney v Brisbane Lions (04:45 BST) 4/5 6/5 101.01 %
Sydney v Gold Coast (07:35 BST) 6/5 8/11 103.59 %
Richmond v North Melbourne (10:40 BST) 11/20 6/4 104.10 %
  Sunday 19 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Carlton v Port Adelaide (04:05 BST) 19/10 4/9 104.41 %
Hawthorn v Melbourne (06:35 BST) 7/10 5/4 103.27 %
Fremantle v West Coast (09:35 BST) 11/5 4/11 103.71 %
  Monday 20 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Adelaide v St Kilda (10:40 BST) 21/10 2/5 103.69 %
  Thursday 23 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Gold Coast v Western Bulldogs (10:40 BST) 6/5 4/6 104.98 %
  Friday 24 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Greater Western Sydney v Richmond (10:50 BST) 2/5 2 104.76 %
  Saturday 25 July 2020 Home Away BPP
North Melbourne v Carlton (04:05 BST) 21/20 4/5 104.96 %
Sydney v Hawthorn (06:35 BST) 8/5 1/2 105.13 %
Port Adelaide v St Kilda (10:40 BST) 4/11 11/5 104.78 %
  Sunday 26 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Adelaide v Essendon (04:05 BST) 7/4 9/20 105.33 %
West Coast v Collingwood (06:35 BST) 7/10 7/6 104.70 %
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions (09:10 BST) 8/5 1/2 105.13 %
  Monday 27 July 2020 Home Away BPP
Fremantle v Geelong (11:10 BST) 6/4 8/15 104.94 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Australian Rules betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Australian Rules odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.